bar
GRACE - South Africa1

Gnade - Südafrika

Name: Herr Greg Gerasimo
Tel.: +27 83 440 2479
Email: greg@maritimemarketing.co.za

GRACE - India(Recycling)

Gnade - Indien (Recycling)

Name: Herr Deepak V Thakurani
Tel.: +91 73037 07999
Email: indiarecycle@gracepm.com

GRACE - India(Recycling)

Gnade - Indien (Extrusion)

Name: Herr Sunil Ambekar
Tel.: +91 99875 49649
Email: india@gracepm.com

GRACE - Malaysia

Gnade - Malaysia

Name: Mr.Pak
Tel.: +60 19 732 7961
Email: malaysia@gracepm.com

GRACE - Thailand

Gnade - Thailand

Name: Herr Peerunthorn
Tel.: +66 86 000 0491
Email: thai@gracepm.com

GRACE - Italy

Gnade - Italien

Name: Herr Levio Loris
Tel.: +39 348 477 30 01
Email: italy@gracepm.com

GRACE - Spain

Gnade - Spanien

Name: Herr Pascal
Tel.: +34 610 47 3001
Email: span@gracepm.com

GRACE - Costa Rica

Gnade - Costa Rica

Name: Herr Jorge A Badilla H.
Tel; + (506) 71069983
Email: costarica@gracepm.com

GRACE - Turkey

Gnade - Türkei

Name: Herr Senol Kaya
Tel.: +905326138359
Email: turkey@gracepm.com

GRACE - Poland

Gnade - Polen

Name: Herr Michal Fafara
Tel.: +48 695 574 833
Email: biuro@amprecykling.pl

GRACE - Bangladesh

Gnade - Bangladesch

Name: Herr Mohammad Abu Hasan
Tel.: +88 01915 555 362
Email: hasan_motors@yahoo.com

GRACE - Israel

Gnade - Israel

Name: Herr Galit Saar
Tel.: 972-4-6291860 / 1
Email: galit@Neiger.co.il

GRACE - Algeria

Gnade - Algerien

Name: Herr ABID Bouzid
Tel.: + 213-661302880
Email: abidanimex@yahoo.fr

GRACE - UK

Gnade - Großbritannien

Name: Herr John Allsop
Tel.: +44 (0) 7585447795
Email: uk@gracepm.com

GRACE - New Zealand

Gnade - Neuseeland

Name: Herr Ron Williams
Tel.: + 64-27-526-7654
Email: nz@gracepm.com

GRACE - Germany

Gnade - Deutschland

Name: Herr Eng.Adam Adamowicz
Tel.: +49 333 449 668 49
Email: Germany@gracepm.com

GRACE - Brazil

Gnade - Brasilien

Name: Mr.Pedro Mendes
Tel.: + 55-11-98224-3852
Email: pedro@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

Gnade - Argentinien

Name: Herr Claudio Haberl
Tel.: + 54-911 44017112
Email: claudio@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

Gnade - Argentinien

Name: Herr Carlos Lofredo
Tel.: + 54-911 35639880
Email: carloslofredo@gracepm.com

GRACE - Indonesia

RENNEN - Indonesien

Name: Herr Abrar
Tel.: + 62-87878000799
Email: abrar@gracepm.com

GRACE - Iran

Gnade - Iran

Name: Herr Henrik Yarijanian
Tel.: +98 912 125 8663
Email: singermachinery2000@yahoo.com

GRACE - Egypt

Gnade - Ägypten

Name: Herr Mohamed Mahmoud
Tel.: + 20-1282151630
Email: mohamed@gracepm.com

GRACE - France

Gnade - Frankreich

Name: Herr Claude Cohen
Tel.: + 33-9-50604369
Email: claude.cohen@bexfrance.com

Grace China

Grace China

Name: Grace China
Tel.: + 86-512-58992901
Email: die Info@ gracepm.com